- Select the Develop Questions → Cases → View Cases menu.
- Click Delete icon to delete the case.
When you delete a case, you must decide what to do with items that are attached to the case. Choose from one of the two options (see notes below for details).
The case and the case History are deleted. The State on all items does not change when you delete the case.