Saved searches can be deleted.
Delete a saved search
- On the Load Search pop-up, click the Delete icon corresponding to the saved search you wish to delete.
- A pop-up message asks you to confirm deleting the saved search.
- OK button: The saved search is deleted and the load search page refreshes with the list of saved searches. The deleted search is no longer present in the list.
- Cancel button: Return to the Load Search in the View Questions page.
The selected search is loaded in the search control panel.