The Item Delete menu allows the functionality of deleting items from the current Item Bank. Once an item is deleted, all its records and references are deleted, thus making it impossible to restore a deleted item.
There are two tabs under this menu:
- Item Delete tab: Items can be deleted only via this tab.
- History tab: Selective history of deleted items not including the actual item data can be viewed here.