As Project Manager you can use the Manage Users page to:
To access the Manage Users page:
- Click Manage → Users.
Existing users in your organization are listed with the following details:
|Delete the user. This is available for only for those users who are not assigned to any Project.|
Edit the user’s details. The user information appears in the Add User section above the list, where it can be modified and saved by clicking Save. If the modifications are to be discarded, this can be done by clicking Cancel.
Login as the user.
Send the user an email with the link to reset their password.
|This will reset the 2-Factor Authentication data of the user so that he/she will be required to fill the information afresh. This icon is visible only for those users for whom 2-Factor Authentication has been enabled.|
|This will reset the user's answers to the authentication questions so he/she will be required to answer them again upon logging in.|
Indicates that the user is active. Click to retire the user.
Indicates that the user is retired. Click to un-retire or re-activate the user.
Indicates that the user has not filled in his/her profile. Click to go to the Contact Users page to remind him/her to update his/her profile.
Indicates that the user has updated his/her profile. Click to view the user’s profile.
The user’s full name, appearing in the format "Last Name, First Name".
The user’s username.
Date and time of the user’s last login to ExamDeveloper.
The Projects assigned to the user.