Navigation Menu

Click the "+" to see inside a chapter or use the search to the right.

.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

The Manage Users page allows you to add users and modify existing users for the project.

Icon

Users cannot be removed from a project once they have been assigned, but the account can be disabled, or they can exist without any role assignments.

From the Manage Users page, you can access the Add User section to create a new user and modify the projects to which they are assigned:

  1. Enter the user's First Name, Last Name, User Name, and Email Address.
  2. From the list under Assign Projects, select the projects to which the new user must be assigned.
  3. Click Save.
  • No labels