This opens the Create/Edit DT Template page with a Section node.
If the Lock Node check box is selected on the template being applied, the user is not allowed to make editable, the node on which the template was applied.
Fields in the right pane:
The following pop-up appears. Click OK to save the template and continue to remain on the same page. Click Cancel to save the template and return to the List DT Templates page.
An error message in red text is displayed if you try to save a template with the same name as an already existing template and the template is not saved, when the If Section template exists with the same name, it will be overwritten is not selected. To still save the template with that name, you must select this box.
It is possible to delete any DT Section template by selecting it via corresponding check box, and clicking the Delete button on the top right.
A DT template can be cloned (an exact copy created) by clicking the corresponding Copy icon. The copy is given the same name as the original with a "Copy of" suffix. This functionality is useful if you wish to modify certain parts of a DT template, but do not wish to disturb the original.