Delete an Exam Section
Create Exam → View Sections
icon for the desired exam section.
A pop-up appears to confirm the action of deletion.
: The exam section and all of its details are deleted.
: The exam section is not deleted and the user is returned to the
(View Sections) page.
Only sections in the
state (that have
) can be deleted.